Testimonials & Reviews

Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi, MD

Aesthetics Specialist & Gynecologist located in Staten Island, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRA R Z.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Mostafavi is very professional and treated me nicely.
DENISE R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent workers
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 09/30/20
The staff was great. Dr. Mostavi is kind, thorough, sensitive to what I was going through which is rare in my opinion. I absolutely recommend her.
SHAHREEN M.
Submitted 09/29/20
My first impression of the staff was that they are very sweet and helpful. Dr. Mostafavi was very thorough and took time to explain everything.
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very satisfied with first visit very thorough and knowledgeable she gained a new patient
JENNIFER V.
Submitted 09/01/20
She is an excellent doctor! I was very impressed with her knowledge, down to earth personality, she takes her time and very thorough! this review coming from a hospital employee. I believe I found my permanent gynecologist!!
MINDY C.
Submitted 08/21/20
I felt that Dr Mostafavi’s entire staff including herself, were very welcoming, made me feel very comfortable just sitting in the waiting area to be called upon into an examination room. The atmosphere was very pleasant and most importantly these days, very clean and smelling fresh and sanitized. My consultation with Dr Mostafavi was quite comfortable and extremely informative of all of the problems I’ve had for quite some time, at least a minimum of 15 years regardless of having been a patient of other GYN doctors, with my specifying the same problems to her as I did with them, however, repeatedly got no difinitive answers or solutions from the other doctors, as I gratefully had with Dr Mostafavi. She spoke to me very frankly, specifically, and quite intelligently, as a woman with my problems should be given the respect of specific and concise solutions, rather than the complete opposite behavior of ALL other GYN doctors I have seen in such an extremely long period of time. Upon completion of our visit I was prescribed medications (antibiotics) to start my way to recovery of the several specific things discovered in examination of the specimen I gave her. She handed me several pages of some explanation and some exercises I can do to help my specific problem so I was very pleased with that. I look forward to our next visit and would recommend her expertise in her services to any friend or family member who needs a specialized doctor as she most definitely is.
DENISE R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone was very nice didn’t wait long,She made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 08/12/20
She is the most caring and thorough md I have ever been to!! Reviews everything!!! Truly the most thorough and kind md
ILANA B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thorough and great
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent exam, teaching and kind staff
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 07/15/20
wonderful staff and a great dr.
LATOYA M.
Submitted 06/17/20
The absolute best doctors office I’ve ever been to . I was made to feel so comfortable and the doctor was very knowledgeable. Not to mention the office itself was beautifully done and so clear . I absolutely love this place .
FERN N.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Kamal-Mostafavi. This doctor is knowledgeable, professional, affable and concerned. I would highly recommend her services!
TARA M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Mostafavi came in to see me when I needed it and provided excellent service. She was very thorough, spent time getting to know me and gave me papers with information to help improve my habits and self care! She is relatable to young patients like myself.
AMGAD S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Amazing Doctor
Gail P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi, is a true professional. Appointments are on time. She and her staff treat patients with respect, patience, give a thorough exam, secure a full history, order further testing when necessary, follows-up. She did several medical procedures in her office (avoiding hospital outpatient procedure(s)). I have already recommended Dr. Noreen to several friends. Thank you Dr. Noreen Mostafavi!
Jodi C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr, Noreen Is very compassionate and caring. My blood pressure was so high, I was scheduled for a treatment, she had taken my vitals prior, Would not perform treatment and called my cardiologist and insisted he see me immediately! I could have had a stroke. I am very grateful for the excellent care I received. The staff is very attentive and caring!
Everlidis C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Couldn’t Ask For A Better Doctor. She’s Phenomenal.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr.Kamal/Mostafavi Is an excellent Dr. She’s very informative and gets to the point. I’m very happy with her because she takes her time and analyzes your problem. A pleasure to be her patient!