Testimonials & Reviews

Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi, MD

Aesthetics Specialist & Gynecologist located in Staten Island, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Wonderful 1st visit. Staff friendly n professional. Dr Mostafavi was thorough, patient, answered all my questions and provided needed information in both a pleasant and humorous manner. Definitely keeping this MD!
MINA B.
Submitted 03/30/21
She is very helpful woman And she gives too much time for her patients . I’m very happy with her
MARY P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional, clean and beautiful office. Did not have to wait long and tech was great!
MARY P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful Experience! Highly recommend!!!
LINDA W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Calming, caring, professional and covid safe experience.
MICHELLE K L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent
BETTE R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent service!! Wonderful Doctor Who makes sure you understand what’s happening with your body:)
CATHERINE M L.
Submitted 01/27/21
The doctor and her complete staff were so kind and thorough and answered any questions with so much patience and caring. I recommend them highly And was totally and completely satisfied
NANCY L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Mostafavi has great people skills. She puts one at ease in a visit that is not necessarily pleasant. She is thorough and competent. I have confidence in her ability to help me return to a more healthful and comfortable life. Thank you so much...Nancy L.
AMANDA V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Wonderful staff, always a pleasant experience. Dr. Mostafavi is very experienced and always gives informative advice.
SUE ELLEN B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Noreen is an excellent doctor. She is thorough, kind & concerned. I highly recommend her. her front office is extremely professional. Thanks!
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 12/30/20
Courteous staff all the time, very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Mostafavi is very professional, takes her time with you and overall a great Dr. to deal with.
SHAWN R.
Submitted 12/22/20
She is the best doctor she actually cares about her patients
JOSEPHINE H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi is very thorough and her medical professionalism is extraordinarily. Very pleased with her expertise in her field.
GERALDINE D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Professional & courteous service.
NANCY G.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was very impressed with Dr Kamal-Mostafavi she was very thorough and explained everything step to me.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very satisfied. Very professional and extremely caring
DANIELA M.
Submitted 11/30/20
She’s care for the patient and she go above and beyond .
JEANETTE N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Modern office and clean the staff polite and professional. Dr. Noreen Mostafavimd was very thorough. I felt comfortable and happy with the visit
RANDI L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I Felt very comfortable. Dr. Noreen and Staff are wonderful.