Testimonials & Reviews

Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi, MD

Aesthetics Specialist & Gynecologist located in Staten Island, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Noreen Kamal-Mostafavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA P.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is absolutely amazing!!!
DHURATA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mostafavi is a great doctor . She doesn’t rush and listens to you . Her staff is very friendly
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Mostafavi was knowledgeable and patient. Took care to make suggestions that would be beneficial to me.
ERIN L.
Submitted 07/08/21
The office was clean and the Dr/staff are very nice.
SHAWN R.
Submitted 07/01/21
The best thorough doctor I have ever had I would recommend her services to all my friends she is the best.
CARMEN D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Super
DEBRA K G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I feel so blessed to have you as my OBGYN It’s a great feeling to know I’m in such good hands. Thank you for your heart felt concerns on behalf of my health.
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional, informative and knowledgeable. All of her staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend her.
ROSEANNE D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very thorough and caring.
FANIA J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Pleasant experience
NORMA A.
Submitted 06/16/21
The DR is very nice and very smart. Ask lots of questions that another DR haven’t ask me before. She make u very comfortable .Iam going to stay with her .
DEANNA J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Noreen is wonderful and she gave me a thorough exam. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, kind and compassionate. She listened to my problems and explained all the different ways to treat my health issues! I’m very satisfied Deanna Jacobs
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Mostafavi spends a long time listening to you, explaining and answering all questions . Blood work and some diagnostic testing done onsite - very convenient. Office is modern and updated.
REBECCA TAYLOR B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Beautiful facility. Dr Mostafavi and staff made me feel very welcomed and at ease!
SURMEET K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Best doctor
MARIA E O.
Submitted 05/21/21
I like Dr Noreen, she is very attentive and kind. I just don’t like the waiting time.
MEIRAV Y.
Submitted 05/18/21
Most professional and caring doctor and assistant
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Wonderful 1st visit. Staff friendly n professional. Dr Mostafavi was thorough, patient, answered all my questions and provided needed information in both a pleasant and humorous manner. Definitely keeping this MD!
MINA B.
Submitted 03/30/21
She is very helpful woman And she gives too much time for her patients . I’m very happy with her
MARY P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional, clean and beautiful office. Did not have to wait long and tech was great!